Hammers Jersey Voting: Round 1-2

It's time to finish Round 1 of the Stockholm Hammers jersey bracket. Congratulations to Matt McElroy, Daniel Otters, Christian Legault, Bastian Schmülling, Ed Lyle, John Elbertson and Nick Spiteri on advancing to Round 2!

Before you vote check out the remaining entries.

Jersey Submissions

This round ends Thursday night. Happy voting!

Check back Friday for the next round of polls!