Cosmonauts Jersey Voting: Round 4

We're up to Round 4 of the Moscow Cosmonauts jersey bracket. Congratulations to Daniel Otters, Matt McElroy, Dylan Alexander, James Heron, Craig Fritz, Thomas Hopkins, Adam Hainsfurther and Alan John Herbert for advancing!

The Cosmonauts bracket opened with a record 39 entries. We're now down to only 8. Before you vote check out the remaining entries below.

Jersey Submissions

This round ends Sunday night. Happy voting!

Check back Monday for the next round of polls.