Hammers Jersey Voting: Round 3

We're up to Round 3 of the Stockholm Hammers jersey bracket. Congratulations to Matt McElroy, Daniel Otters, Bastian Schmülling, John Elbertson, Colin Magee, Nick Veronick, Kyle Rubin and Austin Ell for moving on!

The Hammers bracket opened with 30 entries. We're now down to just 8. Before you vote check out the remaining entries below.

Jersey Submissions

These polls close Monday night. Happy voting!

Check back Tuesday for the next round of polls!