Rush Jersey Voting: Round 3

The polls continue! We pick up with Round 3 of the Gold Coast Rush jersey bracket. Congrats to Dylan Alexander, Duncan Lyle, Christian Ryder, Kyle Rubin, Eric Westhaver, Matt McElroy, Ryan Haslett, and Taylor Roy on advancing! See the remaining entries then vote below.

Jersey Submissions

These polls end Saturday night. Happy voting!

Check back Sunday for the next round of voting!