Sentinels Logo Evaluations

Below are the eligible logo packages submitted for the Washington Sentinels franchise. Evaluate the entries and select a grade for each. When the polls close, ratings will be calculated for each entry to determine which ones move forward to the final voting round next week.

Rik Oko (current)
Matt McElroy

Scott Robbins (2008)
Craig Wheeler (2008)

Chris Smith (2008)
Adam Hainsfurther

Back to Vote Home