Steelcats Logo Evaluations

Below are the eligible logo packages submitted for the Hamilton Steelcats franchise. Evaluate the entries and select a grade for each. When the polls close, ratings will be calculated for each entry to determine which ones move forward to the final voting round next week.

Chris Smith (current)
Matt McElroy

Craig Wheeler (2008)
Nick Marks

Jesse Feltner
Scott Robbins (2008)

Ross Taylor (2008)
Sean Cox

Bryan Dyck / Chris Smith
Johnny Woods

Montreal Olympiques