Armada Jersey Voting: Round 2

It's time to move on to Round 2 of the Quebec Armada jersey bracket! Congratulations to Colin Magee, Duncan Lyle, Jared Pozzobon, Eric Westhaver, Magnus Bjork, Christian Legault and Matt McElroy on advancing!

The Armada bracket opens with 23 submissions and we're now down to 16. Before you vote, check out the remaining entries below.

Jersey Submissions

This round ends Wednesday night. Happy voting!

Check back Thursday for Round 3 polls!