Cosmonauts Jersey Voting: Round 2-2

We're moving on to the second part of Round 2 for the Moscow Cosmonauts. Congratulations to Brendan Anderson, Daniel Otters, Kyle Rubin, Matt McElroy, Michael Marchand, Dylan Alexander, Jon Wold and James Heron for moving on to Round 3!

The Cosmonauts bracket opened with a record 39 entries. We're now down to 24. Before you vote check out the remaining entries below.

Jersey Submissions

This round closes Wednesday night. Happy voting!

Check back Thursday for Round 3 polls!